Hours

When is LA SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, March 1
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, March 2
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, March 3
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, March 4
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, March 5
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, March 6
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, March 7
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, March 8
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, March 9
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, March 10
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, March 11
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, March 12
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, March 13
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, March 14
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, March 15
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, March 16
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, March 17
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, March 18
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, March 19
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, March 20
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, March 21
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, March 22
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, March 23
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, March 24
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  • Saturday, March 25
    10am - Midnight
    Details
  • Sunday, March 26
    10am - 10pm Details
  • Monday, March 27
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Tuesday, March 28
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Wednesday, March 29
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Thursday, March 30
    11am - 10pm Details
  • Friday, March 31
    11am - Midnight
    Details
  •