Hours

When is Dallas SpeedZone open? Use our calendar to plan ahead and get the most out of your visit!

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, May 1
    10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, May 2
    10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, May 3
    10am - 10pm
  • Thursday, May 4
    10am - 10pm
  • Friday, May 5
    10am - 12am
  • Saturday, May 6
    10am -12am
  • Sunday, May 7
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, May 8
    10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, May 9
    10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, May 10
    10am - 10pm
  • Thursday, May 11
    10am - 10pm
  • Friday, May 12
    10am-12am
  • Saturday, May 13
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, May 14
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, May 15
    10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, May 16
    10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, May 17
    10am - 10pm
  • Thursday, May 18
    10am - 10pm
  • Friday, May 19
    10am - 12am
  • Saturday, May 20
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, May 21
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, May 22
    10am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, May 23
    10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, May 24
    10am - 10pm
  • Thursday, May 25
    10am - 10pm
  • Friday, May 26
    10am - 12am
  • Saturday, May 27
    10am - 12am
  • Sunday, May 28
    10am - 10pm
  • Monday, May 29
    10am - 10pm
    Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, May 30
    10am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, May 31
    10am - 10pm
  •  
  •  
  •